2/365


Welcome back to Project 365.
Today’s shot was done at my local Airport ,with my 50mm1.8 ii lens. Today’s photo come from my local airport. I must say today was HOT!!! (104 to be exact). A big thanks goes to my local airport and the pilot for their help.

Bonus Photo 🙂

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad 3G

Location:Edith Cir,Conway,United States

This entry was published on August 2, 2010 at 11:36 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

