I can’t decide

Hey guys today is my last night in brags so I guess that’s why I lute g this blog up early lol. Well anyway I have two photos that I loved and I will explain each……let me tell you a story…


This photo was made on the famous Las Vegas Strip…. She was surprised when I asked to take a photo of her lol.


This photo was made by me trying a new style in which I shoot from the hip. It took me about five try but the end result is this. Hope you like it…….

Enjoy…

Posted using BlogPress from my iPad 3G

Location:Duke Ellington Way,Las Vegas,United States

This entry was published on August 12, 2010 at 4:13 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

