New Gear

Thanks to  my good friend Doug I got a birthday gift  in the mail today. Excited as open up the package as he told me “don’t buy any photo gear” so I knew it was something special to my surprise, it was cable release for my Canon 7D. I needed this so much, as it kind hard at this stage of my career to take a good photo of myself without getting up and down, checking the lcd and putting toys, sticks or other stuff to take a nice photo of me that’s IN FOCUS lol. so this was the first photo I took and will add it to my Project 365…. Enjoy

Thanks Doug!
This entry was published on August 24, 2010 at 3:53 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “New Gear

  1. You are very welcome, my friend. Glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

