10-10-10 Photo Journey

 

October 10, 2010…. It only happens once a century I guess 🙂  that led me to find photo to represent the date. I was challenging to do because

1. You just don’t see the number 10-10-10 everywhere

2. My Photoshop skills a minimal

3. I wasn’t in a creative mood today lol

So I just grabbed my cameras and went on this 10 -10-10 journey here are the shot from today.

Enjoy

 

 

 

This entry was published on October 11, 2010 at 3:28 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

