I’ve Been VERY BUSY This Week.

 

WOW!!!! it’s been a while since my last post.. lol sorry everyone, I just been having a great time with my new Nikon D700. The sad part about this is that I hurt myself last Sunday when I fell out of my shower onto my bad leg ( or what left of it) real bad. If you know me at all, you know that this didn’t stop me from doing what I love to do. So what does a hurt photographer with a bad wheel DO? What else SHOOT!! here are some shots from this first part of the week .

Sunday October 24, 2010

Y’Anna Crawlely BET’S Sundays Best Winner ,was the special guest for our Pastor and Wife 17th Year Anniversary ( the #1 Pastor to me ) it was a blast to be apart. This woman can sing you have to get Y’Anna CD ” The Promise ” http://www.yannacrawley.net/. Also She’s love the iPad so that a plus in my book.

 

Monday/Tuesday  October 25/26 ,2010

Video Game releases are a great place to meet some cool people. This release was for  Star Wars The Force Unleashed  , Fable 3, Wwe SmackDown vs Raw 2011. What made this release cool was guys from 501 1st ( http://www.501st.com/) was on had in full Star Wars Gear to please any fan of the movies.

 

Tuesday October,26 ,2010

The Governor of Arkansas ( my state) took time to visit our church True Holiness Saint Center (www.trueholiness.net). This was not a visit to get votes butto thank a group of Pastors for their hard work in the community. October is Clergy Appreciation month

See I told ya I’ve been busy lol.

@WrightWayPhoto

 

This entry was published on October 28, 2010 at 11:03 am. It’s filed under CONWAY, Mike Beebe, wrightwayphoto and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “I’ve Been VERY BUSY This Week.

  1. TheresaZphotography on said:

    All of your pictures in this post are wonderful. I have a warm spot in my heart for Star Wars and I love the pictures you posted. I have never been to a video game release and now I see that I am missing out as a photographer as well. = )

    I found you via You Tube, I watched your first look on the Canon 50mm f/1.4 and I am sold.

    Thanks for all of your work.
    Have a wonderful week.
    Theresa Z.

Leave a Reply

