Photo of the day 4/365 it’s good to be the KING…

I have a story to tell you..no not about my MacBook that totally won’t start so I can write my blogs. No this story is my love for Starbucks coffee and how I got my photo for today. So I went to Starbucks to enjoy a cup of Joe, but to my surprise Starbucks was out of BOLD coffee. I asked the employee if they can make some bold pleaseeeeeee. I was expecting a NO, but to my surprise the employee said “yea sure I can make you a French press”..YES VICTORY IS MINE…VICTORY TODAY ISSSS MINEEEE. To make that even better I was asked if I wanted it for here or to go? Was this even possible (in my Christmas Story voice) so I said I would like my coffee here please ๐Ÿ™‚ to my surprise I got this.


It’s good to be King ๐Ÿ™‚

Until next time America, don’t take a Photo Make a Photo.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad 3G

This entry was published on January 4, 2011 at 10:39 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

