Flash Me Baby!!!! First Look of the Nikon SB-700

So after many months of not using flash or having one I purchased I my first Nikon Flash. The Nikon SB-700 was about 356.00 give or take depends on where you buy it. (see my amazon store at this link http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_blank&bc1=000000&IS2=1&bg1=FFFFFF&fc1=000000&lc1=0000FF&t=thew0c09-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&asins=B0042X9L6A)

you know it feel weird I’m almost full converted to Nikon. With that being said I will tell you my first thoughts on the SB-700

1) I love how Nikon boxes their products
2) The extras are great ( see Youtube video)
3) very powerful flash for the price.
I’m very excited learning to use Nikon’s creative light system. I don’t know much about it but I’m ready to learn.

Take a look at these test shots with the SB-700

Test of SB-700 flash

Test of SB-700 flash

Test of SB-700 flash

Test of SB-700 flash

These are just test shots……. one of my goals this year is to become better with light so wish me luck 🙂
well let me end this because Im super tired and I hope to catch a trip out tomorrow. I will give a full review soon until then take a look at my unboxing video

This entry was published on February 2, 2011 at 5:25 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

