R.I.P Macho Man Randy Savage

machoman4

Today the Wrestling world lost a great man and entertainer Randy ” The Macho Man” Savage.Today TMZ.com was the first to report of his death. TMZ posted
“Macho Man suffered a heart attack while he was behind the wheel around 9:25 AM … and lost control of his car — veering across the concrete median into oncoming traffic … and straight into a tree.
whats sad it that he just celebrated his 1 year wedding anniversary.
I’m still in shock as I write this blog, I can remember as a child watching The Macho Man on my TV …….WOW those where the days. The Macho Man was one of my favorites to watch and imitate . I could remember cutting up and spray painting one of my jackets because I wanted to have a “Macho Man” like jacket. I even wanted a girlfriend like Miss Elizabeth lol. We was a great WWF/WWE champion winning every title of that era. I can honestly say that I have never seen a bad match from the Macho Man. Things with the Macho Man looked good, WWE had produced a new DVD, Action Figures , and hes even in the new Wwe All- Stars video game.

Wrestlemania-4-Macho-Man-Randy-Savage_2069674_display_image

The outpouring form Twitter is amazing.. Well its sad but ,I know hes in a better place now .The WORLD will never forgive the phrase OHHHHHHHHHHHH YEAAAAAA DIG IT!!
My Prayers go out to his Family and Friends.
I WILL MISS YOU RANDY!!

This entry was published on May 20, 2011 at 1:14 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

