Proud Apple Fanboy

 

Steve Jobs was someone that I never met,but always wanted to. I was telling someone special to me that he was in my Top “Fav” 5 people to have dinner with. The world has lost a visionary in Steve Jobs. I can remember the first time I got my first Macbook, I was so excited  and it wasn’t even Christmas. It was the first time I had FUN with my a computer. I was hooked from that moment on. 

 

Something hit me this morning about Steve Jobs, that he didn’t play by the worlds rules.  I say this because he dropped out of collage and dropped in the classes he liked. He co- founded Apple, then was kicked out of it only to come back to lead Apple to be one of the most loved and greatest tech companies in the world. 

 

Steve Jobs  has help me in so many ways with the Mac, iPhone and other Apple products and apps has made my life better an my photography business easy to run. In closing we all will die some day, but we must all strive to leave our Footprint in the World.

 

Thank You Steve

 

We Will Never Forget You. 

 

 

Steve_jobs_with_macs

This entry was published on October 6, 2011 at 10:15 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

